Nothing beats the beach

Another weekend spent at the beach with the people close to my heart; my sisters!

This is a photo of our boodle fight. We eat together in a long table and we usally eat using our bare hands. This is one of the best Filipino bondings.


It was also my first time to visit Bauang, La Union’s market. Their market was impressive because they practice no use of plastics, the different kinds of food was placed organizely and it was clean!


Tried my monochrome film by the beach and I loved the dramatic effect.


The sun says hi to th beach all the time.




It feels like its summer everyday!! 


I also tried my different instax lenses and the outcome was amazing.

ā€‹ā€‹
Here’s a 1 minute video of our trip.

Leave a Reply

